Stream: Mirror: Isabelle Users Mailing List

Topic: [isabelle] FSCD 2022: Final Call for Workshops (deadline:...


view this post on Zulip Email Gateway (Sep 18 2021 at 09:56):

From: Carsten Fuhs <carsten@dcs.bbk.ac.uk>
Final Call for Workshops - FLoC 2022 — The 2022 Federated Logic Conference
July 31 - August 12, 2022
Haifa, Israel
http://www.floc2022.org/

CALL FOR WORKSHOPS

The Eighth Federated Logic Conference (FLoC 2022) will host the following ten
conferences and affiliated workshops.

LICS (37th Annual ACM/IEEE Symposium on Logic in Computer Science)
http://lics.rwth-aachen.de/
Workshop chair: Frederic Blanqui Frederic.Blanqui@inria.fr

***FSCD (7th International Conference on Formal Structures for Computation and Deduction)
http://fscd-conference.org/
Workshop chair: Nachum Dershowitz nachumd@tau.ac.il

***See http://www.cs.tau.ac.il/~nachumd/FSCD/

ITP (13th International Conference on Interactive Theorem Proving)
https://itp-conference.github.io/
Workshop chair: Cyril Cohen cyril.cohen@inria.fr

IJCAR (International Joint Conference on Automated Reasoning)
http://www.ijcar.org
Workshop chairs: Sophie Tourret stourret@mpi-inf.mpg.de and Simon Robillard

CSF (35th IEEE Computer Security Foundations Symposium)
http://www.ieee-security.org/CSFWweb/
Workshop chair: Musard Balliu musard@kth.se

CAV (34th International Conference on Computer Aided Verification)
http://i-cav.org/
Workshop chair: Grigory Fedyukovich grigory@cs.fsu.edu

KR (19th International Conference on Principles of Knowledge Representation and Reasoning)
http://www.kr.org/
Workshop chair: Stefan Borgwardt stefan.borgwardt@tu-dresden.de

ICLP (38th International Conference on Logic Programming)
https://www.cs.nmsu.edu/ALP/conferences/
Workshop chair: Daniela Inclezan inclezd@miamioh.edu

SAT (25th International Conference on Theory and Applications of Satisfiability Testing)
http://www.satisfiability.org
Workshop chair: Alexander Nadel alexander.nadel@intel.com

CP (25th International Conference on Principles and Practice of Constraint Programming)
http://a4cp.org/events/cp-conference-series
Workshop chair: Ciaran McCreesh ciaran.mccreesh@glasgow.ac.uk

SUBMISSION OF WORKSHOP PROPOSALS

Researchers and practitioners are invited to submit proposals for workshops on
topics in the field of computer science, related to logic in the broad sense.
Each workshop proposal must indicate one affiliated conference of FLoC 2022.

It is strongly suggested that prospective workshop organizers contact the
relevant conference workshop chair before submitting a proposal.

Each proposal should consist of the following two parts.

1) A short scientific justification of the proposed topic, its significance,
and the particular benefits of the workshop to the community, as well as a
list of previous or related workshops (if relevant).

2) An organisational part including:

Proposals should be submitted through EasyChair:
https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=floc2022workshops

Please see the Workshop Guidelines page: https://floc2022.org/workshops/ for further details and FAQ.

IMPORTANT DATES

Submission of workshop proposals deadline: September 27, 2021
Notification: November 1, 2021
Pre-FLoC workshops: Sunday & Monday, July 31–August 1, 2022
Post-FLoC workshops: Thursday & Friday, August 11-12, 2022

CONTACT INFORMATION

Questions regarding proposals should be sent to the workshop chairs of the
proposed affiliated conference. General questions should be sent to:
shaull@technion.ac.il
GuillermoAlberto.Perez@uantwerpen.be

FLoC 2022 WORKSHOP CHAIRS
Shaull Almagor
Guillermo A. Perez


Last updated: Dec 05 2021 at 23:19 UTC